Our Customer's Beef Jerky Reviews






What Our Customers Rate Us

Our Overall Rating   (9 Customer Reviews)

 

Share Your Beef Jerky Review
 

Original Flavor Beef Jerky Reviews

Sort By Date  or  Rating
   Greg a mutual friend gave me a sample. It is incredible very, very good. I will try and introduce your products to my basketball club. In an effort to try and drum up business for you. Nice job excellent Jerky!
5/3/2014  Dwayne Phoenix, Arizona
   The Honey BBQ was so awesome, even my kids loved it. It's sweett with just enough kick. This was also a more health snack for the kids.
10/11/2013  Char glendale
   Double Deluxx Hickory Cracked Black Pepper. I ended up buy from a framers market here in Phoenix...very good jerky moist & tender and by all means pretty tasty.
5/27/2013  cynthia rarrat phoenix az
   I remember when I first sampled Double Deluxx Garlic... My favorite... Great with beer and sitting around watching the game instead of popcorn or chips... Better yet when we went sailing... Now if you could just get those little bags in our little stores, I wouldn't have to wait on snail mail... LOL (Actually shipping was really fast) Thanks guys ~ Great Job! Zogisle
7/20/2012  Zogisle St. Thomas U.S. Virgin Islands
   This beef jerky is excellent. I love the Original with its tangy soy saucy flavor. The beef is always tender and the flavor has just enough of a kick to keep you coming back for more. Well done!
11/10/2011  Patrick Herberger Park, AZ
   I like very much. Great taste and so much more than the competition!
11/8/2011  Jim Sedona
   Like the original flavor I'm looking forward to trying the garlic.
11/8/2011  Fred Phoenix
   I was only given this beef jerky to sample from a friend and this stuff is the best ever! You guys truly make the best beef jerky around. I can't wait to try the Garlic flavor.
11/8/2011  John Phoenix

Reviews By Rating

All Reviews   (8)
5 Star Reviews   (5)
4 Star Reviews   (2)
3 Star Reviews   (0)
2 Star Reviews   (1)
1 Star Reviews   (0)